Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maggie's Sunrise Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Maggie's Sunrise Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tonyruiz77 about 1 month ago

Santa Fe Relleno Omelette

This is by far my favorite, not too spicy, very cheesy and the sauce tied it all together perfectly

Photomom 2 months ago

Senior Breakfast

Wow! Recommend! Everything well prepared and served. Portions are generous. Our server was friendly and attentive. Traveling through and hope to return.

Mom23tots 4 months ago

Strawberry Banana Cream Cheese French Toast

We went for my husbands Birthday dinner, (our first time) not only did our family enjoy how amazing the food was, but the service as well. The atmosphere was so nice, and relaxed which is hard to find here in town, our waiter made sure we were taken care of very quickly, and that we always had everything we needed. It is SO nice to find somewhere that the food is superb, the service excellent, and that we can enjoy as a family! I've already called family and friends boasting and we can not wait to go back!

Lisa 5 months ago

Raspberry Cream Cheese Pancake Breakfast

Today was our first visit here, and I must say I was pleasantly impressed! The place wasn't "packed" but had a steady amount of people and only 2 other waitresses, but the hostess acknowledged me multiple times to let me know I wasn't out of her mind to help next when she had a minute. I also had others pass by and asked if I'd been helped, but I wasn't in a rush and I could see they were needed elsewhere so I waited. But they never made me feel forgotten. I think I only waited about 3-5min. When Hillary came to help me, not only was she incredibly polite, but she was very helpful and offered menu options that turned out to be a great choice! Food took about 25min, she packed with everything we needed. Nothing wrong with our order. Smiles all around from their staff, and food was delicious! We will definitely eat there again!

Ailayneecantu 6 months ago

Santa Fe Relleno Omelette

Amazing flavor 😍😍😍😍

Hamilton S 2 months ago

Senior Breakfast

I had my first senior menu item ever with this breakfast. It was plenty of good food for an awesome price

Angiethegrouch 4 months ago

California Club Sandwich

We come here for lunch often and I love the California Club Sandwich. Maggie's stack it with Turkey, lettuce, tomatoes, avocados and a slice of pickle in the side. We choose the sweet potatoes fries and our favorite drink. Love their breakfast too. Eggs, bacon hash browns and pancakes. Yummy. Yes…at times we wait in line to to be served by their friendly staff.

Jogonzal56 5 months ago

Sunrise Burger

My meal was so good, I told my mother if she doesn't step up her game like Maggie's Sunrise Café I will disown her and volunteer all my time to work at this fine dining establishment. You get my highest rating ever, Maggie's….10 thumbs up!

Sunshineromero 6 months ago

Santa Fe Relleno Omelette

10 out of 10! Absolute best omelet ive had my whole life. The omelet was cooked just right, the sauce was light and delicious, and the cheese brought it all together. My breakfast date (who loves ihop pancakes) had the raspberry cream cheese pancakes and was in heaven!!! She said theyre the best pancakes ever. We will definitely be returning, i cant believe i was barely eating here for the first time. I look forward to trying many more dishes here. Thank you for good food, a clean restaurant, and friendly staff who made me feel welcome and not just another customer.

Lawrence 7 months ago

Santa Fe Relleno Omelette

This, by far is the best tasting Relleno dish. The tomato sause, which appears to have been slower simmer for hours to infuse the flavors, is what really makes this dish works. I first tried as a pickup order at East Hills location but then, after a craving. Pickup at Rosedale location. So worth the drive from 178 and Fairfax area. This week I plan on dining in for a belated birthday dinner. 5 🌟



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA